Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors – reflective of the great diversity of our member companies – manages the Council’s overarching policy and programs, ensuring we stay true to our mission. The President & CEO is an ex-officio Director who runs the daily operations.

Courtney Bromley 
Vice President, Homeland Security, Law Enforcement, State, USAID and Treasury
IBM Federal

Cos DiMaggio (Vice-Chair)
Co-Founder & Managing Partner
The Tauri Group

Bob Hahn
President, Government Solutions

Nathan Houser (Vice-Chair)
Principal, National Security Sector Leader

Girish Jindia
President & CEO
Aveshka, Inc.

Mark Johnson
Senior Vice President, Public Sector

Brandon LaBonte
President & CEO

Martin Mackes
Chief Delivery Officer
E3 Federal Solutions

Todd Morris
Managing Director for National Security
Attain, LLC

Ron Polito
National Managing Principal
Grant Thornton LLP

Scott Price
General Manager, National Security Group

M. John Saad (Chairman)
Partner, National Security Sector Leader

Trey Theimer
Vice President & Account General Manager, Homeland Security

Marc Pearl (ex officio)
President & CEO
Homeland Security & Defense Business Council